I was offline

Hey guys

Maybe you noticed I was offline for a little time. I wasn’t feeling good, and then I was sick. I’ve been out of school for a week so I’m going to have to catch up but I’ll try to start blogging again.

I’m going to blog about ‘lifestyle’. Things I did and wanted to tell you, traveling, fun recipes… I’m not going to blog about beauty because I’m not comfortable with showing my face, especially not in close-up, because I might scare you away. I don’t want that c:

So if you want to you can always let me know what you’d like to see me blogging about! I’d love to hear some recommendations.

See you later!

-K

Leave a Reply

