Write A Letter To Your Older Self

Hey guys,

What I’m going to do RIGHT NOW – well, right after I upload this post – is write a letter to my older self. I want write a letter to my 18 year old self – oops, I’m not 18 yet – but not right now. I’m going to write a letter to myself, RIGHT before summer vacation starts.

I’m going to try to motivate myself to do something fun EVERY SINGLE DAY. Not something big, just something I’ll remember and I’ll blog about it then.

Maybe I’ll add something along the way, but I have to stop doing that eventually because it’s not special if I do it too much. The letter will actually come online at the 30th of July, so I’ll be reminded of the things in the letter.

So this is kind of a reason for you to stick along with me until then c:                                           I really hope I’ll see some of you then!

-K

Leave a Reply

