Never Have I Ever…

Hey guys,

For today I’m going to be answering some Never Have I Ever questions for you .                     If you want to know the story about any of these, let me know.

  1. Never Have I Ever.. smoked weed.      NEVER
  2. Never Have I Ever.. been in real handcuffs NEVER
  3. Never Have I Ever.. had alcohol           I HAVE (It’s not legal yet but it was accidentally)
  4. Never Have I Ever.. peed my pants      I HAVE
  5. Never Have I Ever.. pulled an all-nighter            I HAVE
  6. Never Have I Ever.. farted and blamed it on a pet       I HAVE
  7. Never Have I Ever.. aced a test without studying     I HAVE
  8. Never Have I Ever.. broken a bone            NEVER
  9. Never Have I Ever.. sleepwalked               NEVER
  10. Never Have I Ever.. had surgery          NEVER
  11. Never Have I Ever.. rode on a roller coaster with a loop    NEVER
  12. Never Have I Ever.. gotten bullied        I HAVE :c
  13. Never Have I Ever.. passed out     NEVER
  14. Never Have I Ever.. gotten a tattoo   NEVER
  15. Never Have I Ever.. cried myself to sleep        I HAVE :c
  16. Never Have I Ever.. cheated on a test     I HAVE
  17. Never Have I Ever.. prank called anyone    I HAVE
  18. Never Have I Ever.. been in an airplane          I HAVE
  19. Never Have I Ever.. read a whole book in a day     I HAVE
  20. Never Have I Ever.. thought I was going to drown     I HAVE

 

Leave a Reply

