Permanently Curling My Hair?

Hey guys,

I want to talk about something I wanted to do for quite some time now but I need your opinion. I love curly hair, and I’ve always wanted to have it. Then I heard people talk about permanently curling your hair, an idea I love. But I don’t know if it’s a good idea! I mean, I wouldn’t have a problem with getting up a little earlier to fix my hair, but whatimg_3807 if it breaks off or something?

If I would do it, I would want it to look like this picture ->                   I think it really looks gorgeous and maybe it would look a little bit like this on me 😀 Only difference is I have blonde hair. This picture isn’t mine, it’s taken from the blog Hairromance.

Until I was 5 years old I had curly hair myself, but it grew out and since then my hair has been straight. I love straight hair, don’t get me wrong, but I think it may be time for something new.

What do you think? Do you think I should do it? Would you do it? Let me know! I would love to hear an opinion from you guys. Hope you let me know 🙂

-K

 

Leave a Reply

