100 Questions No One Asks

Hey guys,

Yesterday I uploaded a post, and I really love doing these! Today I decided to do the 100 Questions No One Asks! That’s a few questions, so I better get started!

1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? –  Definitely closed! Open (closet) doors creep me out!

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels? –  Isn’t that what you’re supposed to do? I mean it’s weird if you use it and the next guests use it too, right?

3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? –  I love to tuck them in but my bed is so small it doesn’t work out. :p

4. Have you stolen a street sign before? –  No, why would i do that?

5. Do you like to use post-it notes? –  Yes, especially for leaving notes to other people?

6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? –  YES!! I always plan to use them but never do.

7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees? –  I think a big bear, because it’s cooler but I think if there’s a pool close to me a swarm of bees(???? I don’t know!)

8. Do you have freckles? –  NO, but I would really love to have them, especially in the summer!

9. Do you always smile for pictures? –  No, sometimes I make other faces :’)

10. What is your biggest pet peeve? –  People that can’t eat with their mouths closed! Grrrrr…. It makes me go crazy!

11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk? –  No, if I want to know I use a step counter but sometimes I count the amount of steps of the stairs!

12. Have you peed in the woods? –  I can’t remember, but maybe I did when I used to go on walks with my grandparents

13. Have you ever pooped in the woods? –  No, how are you going to wipe off?

14. Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? –  Definitely!!

15. Do you chew your pens and pencils? Very rarely, but I think I have done it once or twice but never really enjoyed it or anything :’)

16. How many people have you slept with this week? –  None!! :’)

17. What size is your bed? –  One person can fit in it, but I think it’s even smaller.

18. What is your song of the week? –  Shape of You by Ed Sheeran

19. Is it OK for guys to wear pink? –  Definitely! There’s nothing wrong about that!!!!!!!!!

20. Do you still watch cartoons? –  When there’s nothing on TV, sometimes, it depends on which one!

21. What is your least favorite movie? –  I don’t know, very childish movies maybe..

22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? –  That’s a secret, I can’t tell you that!

23. What do you drink with dinner? –  Water, iced tea or cola

24. What sauce do you dip a chicken nugget in? –  Tomato ketchup

25. What is your favorite food? –  Pizza and sushi

26. What movies could you watch over and over again and still love? –  Harry Potter movies, Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them, Mean Girls,… A lot!

27. Last person you kissed/kissed you? –  ///

28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout? –  We don’t actually have it especially for girls or boys, but we do have something like it!

29. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? –  I don’t know, I don’t think so..

30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? –  Maybe 3 years ago

31. Can you change the oil on a car? –  Nope, not yet but when Winter is over I’m going to learn!

32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket? –  Noooooooooo

33. Ever ran out of gas? –  Nooooooooooooo (I’m not even driving a car yet)

34. What’s your favorite kind of sandwich? –  I don’t know, I like almost everything.

35. Best thing to eat for breakfast? –  Banana pancakes or chocolate chip pancakes

36. What is your usual bedtime? –  I usually go to sleep around 11 pm :p

37. Are you lazy? –  Kind of

38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? –  Different things, a witch, a creepy doll, a creepy bride, a lot of weird stuff

39. What is your Chinese astrological sign? –  If I told you that I’d be telling you my age :/

40. How many languages can you speak? –  I can speak Dutch and English and I’m learning French in school.

41. What magazines do you read? –  I don’t read magazines anymore, but this really makes me want to go buy a lot of magazines.

42. Which are better: legos or lincoln logs? –  Lincoln logs are cuter to me

43. Are you stubborn? –  Kind of, I think, not (always) in a bad way (???)

44. Who is better: Leno or Letterman? –  I think Leno

45. Ever watch soap operas? –  Nope

46. Are you afraid of heights? –  No, and I’m very glad

47. Do you sing in the car? –  Not when I’m with my dad and/ or nepphews. When I’m with my aunt or nieces I do

48. Do you sing in the shower? –  Not if I take showers in the evening (if I do, I hum)

49. Do you dance in the car? –  If I sing, yes

50. Ever used a gun? –  Uh, no!

51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? –  A couple of years ago

52. Do you think musicals are cheesy? –  No, they can be really cute

53. Is Christmas stressful? –  Not Christmas itself, but preparing for it

54. Ever eat a pierogi? –  NOPE

55. Favorite type of fruit pie? –  Apple pie or banana pie

56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? –  Baker, pilot, teacher

57. Do you believe in ghosts? –  A little bit

58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? –  SO MUCH! I think I dream things before I experience them

59. Do you take a vitamin daily? –  No, but I want to

60. Do you wear slippers? –  Sometimes when it’s summer, but sometimes it hurts my toes.

61. Do you wear a bath robe? –  In the weekends, when I get out of the shower, before I get dressed.

62. What do you wear to bed? –  A short and a t-shirt

63. What was your first concert? –  One Direction, Where We Are tour :’)

64. Walmart, Target, or Kmart? –  I’ve never been to one of them but if I could I would go to Target first

65. Nike or Adidas? –  I favor Nike c:

66. Cheetos or Fritos? –  Cheetos 😀

67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? –  Sunflower seeds are cooler

68. Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? –  No, sorry!

69. Ever take dance lessons? –  Yes, actually, but it wasn’t really advanced or anything, it was when I was 6-10

70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? –  Whatever makes him happy

71. Can you curl your tongue? –  Kind of

72. Ever won a spelling bee? –  We don’t have those.

73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy? –  I don’t know

74. Own any record albums? –  No 😮

75. Own a record player? –  No 😮

76. Do you regularly burn incense? –  No, I think I only burned incense sticks once

77. Ever been in love? –  Yes :p

78. Who would you like to see in concert? –  Ed Sheeran, he’s coming to my country, so maybe I’ll get to go!

79. What was the last concert you saw? –  I think it was 5 seconds of summer ?

80. Hot tea or cold tea? –  Hot tea :p

81. Tea or coffee? –  Tea

82. Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles? – Sugar cookies

83. Can you swim well? –  I used to but I’m not that good anymore, I can swim though!

84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? –  Yes, but if I want to jump into the pool I have to hold my nose because if I don’t my nose really hurts from the inside.

85. Are you patient? –  I can be, but if I’m not, I probably won’t show it!

86. DJ or band at a wedding? –  Although a band sounds way cuter, but I like the songs from the original artists.

87. Ever won a contest? –  I don’t know :p

88. Have you ever had plastic surgery? –  No, I don’t know if I would ever dare to do that.

89. Which are better: black or green olives? –  I like the green ones better

90. Can you knit or crochet? –  I used to be good at knitting, but I’m unable to do the first row.

91. Best room for a fireplace? –  the living room, or maybe a special room for reading or whatever

92. Do you want to get married? –  I’d love to get married once in my life

93. If married, how long have you been married? –  I’m not married!!!!

94. Who was your high school crush? –  Can’t say :p

95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? –  No! I won’t cry to get my way.

96. Do you have kids? –  Nooo

97. Do you want kids? –  Maybe once in my life but I’ll have to wait a couple years!

98. What is your favorite color? –  Red

99. Do you miss anyone right now? –  Yes, I do

100. Who are you going to tag to do this next? – I’m tagging everyone that made it all the way here; thank you!!

-K

Contact me

Leave a Reply

