Ski Trip!

Hey guys!

I’m going on a Ski Trip! Yaaaaaaaaay! I’ll be gone for a week, but you won’t notice, I’m going to make sure there is a blog post for you everyday!

I’m leaving on the 24th of February, which is almost here! This is a school trip, but not every one is coming with us. We’re going to North Italy!
I’ve never done this before, so it’s kind of scary but maybe I’m going to practice somewhere indoor!

My school is going to make a blog for our parents but I’ll blog about it here. I don’t think I’m allowed to take pictures on the mountain, that isn’t safe for me or my phone, so I’ll use some pictures the teachers make, but in the hotel I can take pictures myself.

It’ll be a very cool experience! I’m really excited for this, so I hope you are too! I don’t know when my blog posts about this will come online, but I’ll write some notes on my phone so I won’t forget the best stuff. I’ll keep you updated!

-K

Contact me

Leave a Reply

