Floorplanner

Hey guys,

I’ve been really loving this website where you can design a room, office,..

It’s called Floorplanner. You can sign up for free, but there is also a paid version. If you want to use the free version, you can only save 1 design. I’m using the free version because I’m just doing this for fun, but if you want to use this for your work or for school you can think about using the paid version. You get an instruction once you start a design, but let me explain a little bit.

First, you draw your room, really easy, you just drag the lines. And then you can start decorating! There are a lot of options for your furniture, like livingroom, bedroom, sports & play, office… But there are also collections like classic, contemporary, urban..

I decided to design an office. There is still work to it but I just really wanted to try it out and show you guys! So, this is where I’m at.

floorplanner

I know it isn’t good but I like to do it! Be sure to let me know if you want me to make anything or you’re going to try yourself!

-K

Contact me

Leave a Reply

