Ski Trip

Hi guys!

Today is the day I’m going on my ski trip with school!

I’m gone for a week, but since I’m working ahead, you won’t notice. I will blog about the ski trip itself but those posts will be posted 2-3 weeks after so I can work ahead and work slowly on those posts.

I’m going to blog about every day, one day at a time so it’s kinda like I’m on the trip when you read the posts. There’s wifi there but it’s going to be very slow since everyone wants to go on it and I can’t take my laptop. (I’m allowed to, but I don’t want to risk breaking it.

If you want to tell me about your ski trips you’ve been on, let me know.

-K

Contact me

One thought on “Ski Trip

Leave a Reply

