7Cups

Hey guys!

I have to tell you guys something. I recently became a listener at 7Cups!

This site is people helping people. A lot of people with depression, anxiety, and all kind of other problems can come here to talk to listeners, like me. Of course I’m not allowed to tell you what kind of problems people have come to talk about to me, but I can assure you you don’t have to be ashamed.

You can always come here, there are a lot of listeners with a lot of different language abilities. You may even cross me without knowing it. If you want to become a listener, that’s really great! You can sign up and have a lot of tips about how to talk to and help the people.

Interested? Definitely check it out!

-K

Contact me

Leave a Reply

