Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator

Hey guys,

If you know PewDiePie, you probably know about his game Tuber Simulator. I’ve played it for a long time and got good at it but then I deleted the game because I wanted space on my phone and I didn’t play it often anymore.

I downloaded the app again, but for some reason I can’t recover my account and all my progress is gone. I have to start again now which is kind of annoying.

You can add friends in this game so if you want to, you can always add me and send me gifts (which is free): Bloggingk

It is a really fun and easy game with a lot of fun items you can place in your room. If I can recover my old I’ll let you know but I think I’ll just continue with this one because it has my blog name.

If you want me to add you back, let me know!

-K

Contact me

pewdiepie-simulator-cheats-hack-appcheatersxyz-how-visit-rooms-feature-locked-get

Leave a Reply

