What’s On My iPhone?

Hey guys,

Today I’m going to tell you what’s on my iPhone.

6pte16us

So, first of all, I have the app Smartschool. It’s an app my school uses so the teachers can put tests and homework, but also send messages on there. It’s very handy. Our school uses this app but there are a lot of other schools that use this app too.

 

So for social media, I’ve got:

  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • Messenger
  • WhatsApp
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Wattpad
  • Pinterest
  • iMusic

unnamed.png

Next, I have the app: Zombies, Run  which is a running app where you live in the apocalypse and you have to get supplies and stuff for your camp. This app also has a storyline in it, you can listen to this while running and you can also let zombies chase you so you are motivated to run faster.

 

I have already made a post about this, but I also have the app Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator. You can go read my post about that if you want to know about the game.

 

And last but most certainly not least, I have the game ‘Tricky’. This trickytest2.pnggame is really fun, it’s kind of a quiz but the answers don’t make sense. You will have to find the answers on the screen, which is really cool. I have already made it to question 100 but they add 10
questions every week.

 

So that’s all I have on my iPhone except for the basic apps you already have when you purchase one. If you try any of these out, let me know what you think. Are there any apps you recommend for me to use? Leave a comment!

-K

Contact me

2nd Fiverr gig

 

 

Leave a Reply

