Boxing

Hey guys,

I really need a new hobby. I’m not doing one at the moment but I really want to! As you probably read in the title, I want to try boxing. I don’t know why it came to me, but it did. šŸ™‚

So I don’t want to learn to fight, but like, fitness boxing. So not in a boxing ring and getting beaten up because my dad would never allow that. I can do this in my town but I want to know if it’s a good idea. I’d really like it but my dad says I should wait because they may not do this in the summer break, and I think it’s only once a week. You need to buy a card so you can go 20 times. So I won’t be able to go 20 times yet.

Do you think it’s a good idea? Lemme know!

2508a-2510a.jpg

-K

Contact me

Leave a Reply

