Woops… I’m back???

Hi guys 😮

I’m sososososososososo sorry I’ve let you down for so long 😦

Basically, what happened,  is I broke my left shoulder AND my right ankle on the ski trip. I know right, how does that happen. One word: stupidness. I didn’t remember it after I tumbled down, but I kinda remember now. I might make a post about that if that’s interesting enough :p

So the Ski Trip Stories failed, obviously. I really couldn’t typ everyday, and felt really uncomfortable too. I can write a post about the struggles too, but I’m still struggling with my ankle so it won’t be complete.

 

So I’m gonna go for now, I don’t know if I can still post everyday but let’s try!

 

Love,

-K

Leave a Reply

