Vacay!

,HIIII GUYS

 

LAST FRIDAY I FINISHED MY LAST EXAM!! WHOOP WHOOP!

As you may have noticed, I am a little excited.

SOOOOOOOOOO..

It’s summer time! At least where I live. I remember, around Christmas time, I watched one of Troye Sivan’s videos where he said ‘it is summer’ and I was very, very confused until I realized he lives on the other side of the world.

So basically I’m gonna blog (more), because I have the time, do more weird stuff I can blog about, etc.

I’m going on a camp next month, so there could be some things about that (unless I break my arm and leg again (Ski Trip)).

I can’t believe I don’t have to go to school for 2 months, but I’m happy about it!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

