MAKEUP ROUTINE

SO.

I made a post about this before, but I wanted to make a little update.

I still don’t wear that much makeup, or daily. But I started to wear concealer and mascara, not everyday, but some days. I just like to put it on and make pictures. I don’t always wear it while going out, I just put it on when I feel like it.

Like now, while I’m sitting in bed, sweaty, with my pajamas on, I’m wearing that little bit of concealer and mascara. Not planning to do anything for the rest of the day, bt still feeling like wearing it.

I mean, honestly, that’s why you should wear makeup, right? Only when you feel like it.

 

Sorry that today’s post is so short, I pre-write so it kinda just depends on how much time, inspiration I have and if I feel like writing that day, or my mood. Not that I’m in a bad mood now šŸ™‚ .

 

Leave a Reply

